TTRC Header

Adobe Acrobat required. Click the icon to get the free program.
Adobe Acrobat Reader



Membership about to expire?
Click here for the

TRRC Membership Renewal Form


TRRC Header

TRRC Women's Group

as of 11 Jan 2018



 

TRRC Women's Events


For details for each event, please click here.

Due to limited space, please reserve a spot by e-mailing Jane Milhans at: milhans@live.com.



Date Event Location
Every Other Thursday Morning
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Ladies and Lattes Pistol Range
Date: Sunday January 14, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Rifle Range and More Main Range
Date: Monday January 15, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM – 12: 00 PM
Legislative Action Day in Olympia: Senate Law and Justice Committee Hearing Cherberg Building - Senate Hearing Room 4
304 15th Ave SW
Olympia, WA 98501
Date: Wednesday January 17, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM – 1: 00 PM
Midweek at the Rifle Range
Main Range
Date: Saturday January 20, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM – Noon
Saturday Pistol Range Practice

Pistol Range
Date: Sunday January 21, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Basic Pistol Maintenance TRRC Classroom
Date: Thursday January 25, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Field Trip to Welcher's Indoor Gun Range for Ladies Night

11701 Pacific Highway S.W., Ste. A,

Lakewood, Washington, WA 98499

Date: Sunday January 28, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Pistol Shooting Skill Review Pistol Range
Date: Wednesday January 31, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM – 1: 00 PM
Midweek at the Rifle Range
Main Range
Date: Wednesday February 7, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM – 1: 00 PM
Midweek at the Rifle Range Main Range
Date: Thursday February 15, 2018
Time: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Field Trip to Welcher's Indoor Gun Range for Ladies Night 11701 Pacific Highway S.W., Ste. A,
Lakewood, Washington, WA 98499
Date: Saturday February 17, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM – Noon
Saturday Pistol Range Practice Pistol Range
Date: Wednesday February 21, 2018
Time: 11:00 AM – 1: 00 PM
Midweek at the Rifle Range Main Range
Date: Sunday February 25, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Pistol Shooting Skill Review Pistol Range
Wednesday March 14, 2018
8:30 AM – 3:00 PM

Thursday March 15, 2018
8:30 AM – 3:30 PM
NRA Basic Pistol (Instructor-Led) Mid-Week Classroom/Pistol Range
Date: Friday – Sunday, May 4, 5 and 6, 2018
Time: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM F & SA

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM SU
NRA Annual Convention in Dallas Texas Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center
Dallas Texas
Date: Wednesday May 19, 2018 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Thursday May 20, 2018 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
NRA Basic Pistol (Instructor Led) Weekend Classroom/Pistol Range

 



 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional