TTRC Header

Adobe Acrobat required. Click the icon to get the free program.
Adobe Acrobat Reader



Membership about to expire?
Click here for the

TRRC Membership Renewal Form


TRRC Header

TRRC Women's Group

as of 11 Mar 2017



 

TRRC Women's Events


Due to limited space, please reserve a spot by e-mailing Jane Milhans at: Jane_Milhans@yahoo.com.

For detailed info about each event, CLICK HERE!

Date Event Location
Every Other Thursday Morning
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Ladies and Lattes Pistol Range
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Time: 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Midweek at the Rifle Range Main Range
Sunday April 23, 2017
Time: 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM
TRRC Women's Group Monthly Meeting Pistol Range
Sunday April 30, 2017
Time: Noon – 2:00 PM
WAC Gun Show Field Trip Puyallup Fair and Events Center
Thursday May 4, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
A Citizen's Response to a Live Shooting Situation
Guest Speaker: Deputy Dan Hacker, University Place Police Department
Charles Wright Academy
Middle School Multipurpose Room
7723 Chambers Creek Road W
Tacoma, WA 98467
Saturday May 6, 2017 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Sunday May 7, 2017 9:00 AM - Noon
NRA Basic Pistol Phase II Classroom/Pistol Range
Sunday May 14, 2017
Time: 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Basic Pistol Maintenance TRRC Classroom
Wednesday May 17, 2017
Time: 10:30 AM – noon
Midweek at the Range Pistol Range
Sunday May 28, 2017
Time: 3:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Rifle Range and Ladies' Night Out Main Range
Wednesday May 31, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Blade-Tech Company Field Trip BLADE-TECH
5530 184th Street East, BLD A,
Puyallup, WA 98375

 



 

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional